New and Exciting Changes Are Coming!

New and Exciting Changes Are Coming!

Hi Courtney Cloud family!

I can't believe that it's been a month since I started this crazy blogging journey. There a few changes that I have decided to make going forward and I hope that you all really enjoy the new direction that the blog is going to take.

Biweekly Posting

Starting this upcoming week, I will be moving from six posts a week to only two per week.

When I first began this blog, I tried to keep up with six days per week, however, I have realized that this does not give me enough time to write the best content that I can. Our new schedule is going to be:

Wednesday- Articles having to do with my personal learning journey Saturday- Articles that are focused on being a Salesforce Admin and teaching our wonderful community how to be the best admins that they can be

We have Merch!

If you would like to rock our amazing logo on a shirt,hoodie,tote bag, face mask and more, you can now do so with our new merch store!

You can find all Courtney Cloud merch here .

This is just the beginning as I have a lot of cool ideas for more products in the future. If you have any feedback, please feel free to shoot me a DM on twitter (@courteycoen) or instagram (@courtneylcoen) and I will be more than happy to hear you out.

Live Streaming Update

If you follow me on Twitter, you've probably seen a lot of tweets regarding live streaming recently.

I am currently working on getting everything set up and I am creating a plan for what type of content I would like to provide to you. As this requires a lot of bandwidth and a decent financial investment, I have decided that I will not start streaming until January at the earliest. I want to make sure that everything is high quality and that the content I bring to the table helps the community.

As soon as I am ready to launch, I will let you know on all social media and on this blog.

I hope that you are just as excited about the new changes as I am and that I can provide you with the best content possible going forward. I appreciate your support and none of these things would be possible without you!